CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!

Direct Contact:

Option 1 – Rides To Gateway Church/Elevate Branson

Option 2 – Gateway Branson Church

Option 3 – Volunteer Opportunities

Option 4 – Elevate Work

Option 5 – Elevate Thrift Store

Option 6 – Elevate Connections

Option 7 – Elevate Kids

Option 8 – General Services/Leave A Message

You can also contact us using the form below!

Elevate Branson Campus
310 Gretna Road
Branson, MO 65616
View On Google Maps

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Elevate Branson Campus

Monday:  9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Tuesday:  1:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Wednesday:  9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Thursday:  11:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Friday:  9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Elevate Thrift Store

Monday – Friday:  9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday:  9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Cedar Creek Coffee & Creations

Wednesday – Friday:  8:00 A.M. – 1:30 P.M.

Saturday: 9:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.

Gateway Branson Church

Every Sunday

Breakfast: 10:05 A.M.

Service: 11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

ADMIN

Bryan Stallings

Founder/CEO

Bryan.Stallings@ElevateBranson.org

417.294.1300 – Direct

 

Meada Spencer

Vice President Of Operations
Meada.Spencer@ElevateBranson.org

417.243.0660 – Office

 

Joffrey Polke

Vice President Of Strategic Partnerships

Joffrey.Polke@ElevateBranson.org

417.559.7057 – Direct

 

Brandon Lee

Facilities And Fleet Coordinator

Brandon.Lee@ElevateBranson.org

417.335.9915 – Main

ELEVATE WORK

Donna McConkey

Elevate Work Director

Donna.McConkey@ElevateBranson.org

417.294.1300 – Direct

ELEVATE KIDS

Cathy Brown

Elevate Kids Director

Cathy.Brown@ElevateBranson.org

417.243.0644 – Office

ELEVATE THRIFT STORE

Kathy Ashton

Elevate Thrift Store Manager

KathyAshton@ElevateBranson.org

417.986.1188 – Office

 

Donnie Kalebaugh

Elevate Thrift Store

Donnie.Kalebaugh@ElevateBranson.org

417.986.1188 – Office

 

Wanda Negron

Elevate Thrift Store

Wanda.Negron@ElevateBranson.org

417.986.1188 – Office

ELEVATE OUTREACH

Amy Stallings

Volunteer Coordinator

Amy.Stallings@ElevateBranson.org

417.335.0266 – Direct

ELEVATE CONNECTIONS

Jenny Carpenter Elevate Connections Coordinator Jennifer.Carpenter@ElevateBranson.org 417.239.7818 – Direct 417.449.5060 – Office   Nicole Hagen

Elevate Connections Coordinator

Nicole.Hagan@ElevateBranson.org

417.239.7818 – Direct

417.449.5060 – Office

ADMIN
Bryan Stallings
Founder/CEO
417.294.1300 - Direct
Meada Spencer
Vice President Of Operations
417.243.0660 - Office
Joffrey Polke
Vice President Of Strategic Partnerships
417.559.7057 - Direct
Brandon Lee
Facilities And Fleet Coordinator
417.335.9915 - Main
ELEVATE WORK
Donna McConkey
Elevate Work Director
417.527.1709 - Direct
ELEVATE KIDS
Cathy Brown
Elevate Kids Director
417.243.0644 - Office
ELEVATE THRIFT STORE
Kathy Ashton
Elevate Thrift Store Manager
417.986.1188 - Office
Donnie Kalebaugh
Elevate Thrift Store
417.986.1188 - Office
Wanda Negron
Elevate Thrift Store
417.986.1188 - Office
ELEVATE OUTREACH
Amy Stallings
Volunteer Coordinator
417.335.0266 - Direct
ELEVATE CONNECTIONS
Jenny Carpenter
Elevate Connections Director
417.239.7818 - Direct
417.449.5060 - Office
Nicole Hagen
Elevate Connections Coordinator
417.239.7818 - Direct
417.449.5060 - Office